From Saturday 1st March to Saturday 14th March, we’ll be showing the Six Nations Rugby live on our big screen in the Lounge. So gather the gang and cheer on your champions with a burger in one hand and a pint in the other! Walk-ins and reservations welcome, or book ahead for private screenings in our private dining room Percy’s Den.

Saturday 1st February
Wales v Italy 14:15pm
Ireland v Scotland 16:45

Sunday 2nd February
France v England 15:00

Saturday 8th February
Ireland v Wales 14:15
Scotland v England 16:45

Sunday 9th February
France v Italy 15:00

Saturday 22nd February
Italy v Scotland 14:15
Wales v France 16:45

Sunday 23rd February
England v Ireland 15:00

Saturday 7th March
Percy & Founders is closed for a private event.

Sunday 8th March
Scotland v France 15:00

Saturday 14th March
Wales v Scotland 14:15
Italy v England 16:45
France v Ireland 20:00